top of page

Sun, Jun 18

|

Online Gathering

June Gathering

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Jun 18, 2023, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Online Gathering

About The Event

Come hang out with our A Mitzvah to Eat community on Sunday, June 18th , at 1 pm ET (6 pm BST, 8 pm Israel time). We'll talk about how we connect to Judaism and community.

Please sign up on this Google form to receive the meeting link via email. 

*This is not a therapeutic or solution oriented meeting. We’re just coming together as a community to be present and listen to each other.

Share This Event

bottom of page