top of page

Sun, Mar 05

|

Virtual Gathering

Virtual Gathering

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Mar 05, 2023, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Virtual Gathering

About The Event

Come hang out on Sunday, March 5, 2023 at 1 pm EST, 6 pm UK, 8 pm Israel. This gathering is a chance to speak and listen for those who find aspects of Ta'anit Esther or Purim stressful, difficult or unsupportive. 

*This a listening, supportive space, not solution-focused or therapeutic.

Share This Event

bottom of page