top of page

PROGRAMS

Check back soon for upcoming programs!

PAST PROGRAMS

Tisha B'Av Online Events on July 27th, 2023

Art and Text Study at 11 am ET (8 am PT, 4 pm BST, 6 pm Israel time)

Join A Mitzvah to Eat and artist educator Sara Laya Heller for text study and art creation. We will be exploring some Talmudic accounts of the time leading up to the destruction of the Temples and broadening our understanding of the meaning of the word Ta'anit (usually translated as fast day). Please have paper, art supplies of your choosing, and tape or glue handy. Open to all.

Support Gathering at 2 pm ET

Do you need to eat and/or drink on Tisha B'Av this year? Would you like to connect with others like you?

bottom of page